Reviews

Average score 712 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
rouge kit hash noted on Google

1 month ago
Philseyne noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A little originality in this all-you-can-eat buffet. Especially in terms of the numerous desserts! Special feature, no wok! Vegetables, meats, seafood, etc. are cooked on a hot plate. Pleasant too! And always the supreme argument, the price! How can we give so much at such low prices? I loved !!! (Original) Un peu d'originalité dans ce buffet à volonté. Surtout au niveau des desserts très nombreux ! Particularité, pas de wok! Les légumes, viandes, fruits de mer,... sont cuits sur une plaque chauffante. Agréable aussi ! Et toujours l'argument suprême, le prix ! Comment peut on donner autant à des prix aussi bas ? J'ai aimé !!!

1 month ago
Gloire POATI noted on Google

1 month ago
Delph Markt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We often go to this type of restaurant and this one deserves 5 stars. Very good food, very kind staff and also a well-sounded and ventilated room. (Original) Nous faisons souvent ce genre de resto et celui là mérite 5 étoiles. Cuisine très bonne, personnel très gentil et en plus salle bien assonorisé et ventilée.

2 months ago
Maria Gallian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A bit of a canteen (Original) Un peu cantine

2 months ago
Sora Kookie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great, I recommend! (Original) Super, je recommande !

2 months ago
Tommy BENEZET noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello everyone 👋, An all you can eat Asian restaurant that I enjoyed with my family. I recommend. Tommy (Original) Bonjour à toutes et à tous 👋, Un restaurant asiatique à volonté que j'ai apprécié avec ma famille. Je recommande. Tommy

2 months ago
Soel Patrac noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's hard to understand them when they serve you as much as you want, but hey (Original) On a du mal a les comprendre quand il te serve bon a volonté mais bon

2 months ago
Tipounce Tipounce noted on Google

2 months ago
Dominique Glonin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant waitress, large buffet selection (Original) Serveuse très agréable grand choix de buffet

2 months ago

Euro D'Asie Arles© 2024
Legal Terms


Avenue des Arches
13200 Arles, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3