Reviews

Average score 729 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Delph Markt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We often go to this type of restaurant and this one deserves 5 stars. Very good food, very kind staff and also a well-sounded and ventilated room. (Original) Nous faisons souvent ce genre de resto et celui là mérite 5 étoiles. Cuisine très bonne, personnel très gentil et en plus salle bien assonorisé et ventilée.

4 months ago
Maria Gallian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A bit of a canteen (Original) Un peu cantine

4 months ago
Sora Kookie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great, I recommend! (Original) Super, je recommande !

4 months ago
Tommy BENEZET noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello everyone 👋, An all you can eat Asian restaurant that I enjoyed with my family. I recommend. Tommy (Original) Bonjour à toutes et à tous 👋, Un restaurant asiatique à volonté que j'ai apprécié avec ma famille. Je recommande. Tommy

4 months ago
Soel Patrac noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's hard to understand them when they serve you as much as you want, but hey (Original) On a du mal a les comprendre quand il te serve bon a volonté mais bon

4 months ago
Tipounce Tipounce noted on Google

4 months ago
Dominique Glonin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant waitress, large buffet selection (Original) Serveuse très agréable grand choix de buffet

4 months ago
LNCB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Buffet more than adequate, clean and bright interior, good cooked dishes and freshness of the products. (Original) Buffet plus que correct, intérieur propre et lumineux, bons plats cuisinés et fraîcheur des produits.

4 months ago
Luc Bureller noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Large selection of Asian dishes. Great night (Original) Grand choix de plats asiatiques. Excellente soirée

4 months ago
Colette Alix noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, lots of choice and very kind staff. Very fair price. (Original) Très bon, beaucoup de choix et personnel très gentil. Prix très correct.

5 months ago

Euro D'Asie Arles© 2024
Legal Terms


Avenue des Arches
13200 Arles, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4